Find the latest sarkari naukri updates across India
← Back to Home
Last updated: 01 Sept 2026Official NotificationCentral Government

SBI Clerk Mains Result 2025

State Bank of India

active

⚠ Please verify all details (dates, eligibility, vacancies) from the official notification before applying. Rojgarpulse is an information aggregator and not a government body.

Important Dates

Application Start Date11 Jun 2025

Salary / Pay Scale

Salary / pay scale details not specified here. See official notification.

Eligibility

Eligibility criteria not specified here. See official notification.

Full Description

SBI Clerk Mains Result 2025

Result Overview

OrganisationState Bank of India (SBI)
User / Recruiting DepartmentCentral Recruitment & Promotion Department (CRPD), Mumbai
PostJunior Associates (Customer Support & Sales)
Advertisement No.CRPD/CR/2024-25/24
Result Declared OnMains result declared (June 2025)
Selected / Provisionally Nominated13,455 candidates provisionally selected in Mains

State Bank of India (SBI) has declared the result for the recruitment/examination of Junior Associates (Customer Support & Sales). Candidates can check their roll number / name in the official result document linked below.

Important Dates

Main Examination held10 & 12 April 2025
Final Result (Main) declaredJune 2025

Examination Details

The examination was held on 10th & 12th April 2025 (Main Examination).

Result Details

Candidates provisionally selected on the basis of the Main Examination. Follow the SBI careers page for the next stage / final appointment communication.

Important Instructions

  1. Check the official SBI careers website for the next stage / communication.
  2. Keep roll number and registration details ready for verification at subsequent stages.

How to Check the Result

  1. Visit the official website of the organizing body.
  2. Open the result / merit list link for the respective post.
  3. Download the official result PDF.
  4. Use the search (Ctrl+F) function to find your roll number / name.
  5. Save a copy of the result for future reference.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. What posts does this result cover?

Junior Associates (Customer Support & Sales) under advertisement CRPD/CR/2024-25/24.

Q. When was the Main Examination held?

10th and 12th April 2025.

Tags

Visit Official Site
Share:
Official Notification (PDF)
Download Official Notification PDF
Posted: 11 Jun 2025Source: State Bank of IndiaVia: official

Frequently Asked Questions

What is SBI Clerk Mains Result 2025?

SBI Clerk Mains Result 2025 is a government recruitment notification published by State Bank of India. Apply before the last date to be considered.

When does the application start?

Online applications start on 11 June 2025.

Notification PDF