Skip to main content
Find the latest sarkari naukri updates across India
← Back to Home
Last updated: 17 Oct 2026Official NotificationState Governmentresult

KEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Mark List 2026 – Provisional Mark List / Score List (2026)

Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA), Karnataka

Karnataka - Karnataka

active

⚠ Please verify all details (dates, eligibility, vacancies) from the official notification before applying. Rojgarpulse is an information aggregator and not a government body.

Karnataka Examinations Authority Important Dates 2026

Application Start Date14 Oct 2026

Karnataka Examinations Authority Eligibility Criteria 2026

KEA has released the provisional mark list for the Assistant Horticulture Director (Rest of Karnataka) recruitment examination 2026-27 on 14 October 2026; the 98-page PDF contains 1,073 candidate entries with Paper 1, Paper 2 and total marks.

Karnataka Examinations Authority Job Details & Overview

KEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Mark List 2026 – Provisional Mark List / Score List (2026)

The Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) released the provisional mark list for the Assistant Horticulture Director (ADH) recruitment examination 2026-27 for the Rest of Karnataka (RPC) cadre on 14 October 2026. The provisional score list is a 98-page PDF that contains 1,073 serial-numbered candidate entries, with application numbers, candidate names, category and claim details, Paper 1 marks, Paper 2 marks and total scores. The document is hosted on the official KEA online recruitment portal and is provisional in nature. It does not confirm final selection or appointment and is subject to further verification. Candidates who appeared for the examination under the Horticulture Department of Karnataka should download the list and search for their application number to view their provisional marks.

KEA Result 2026 – Latest Status

ParticularDetails
Result StatusReleased / Declared on 14 October 2026
Advertisement No.Not specified in the notice
Exam NameAssistant Horticulture Director (ADH) Recruitment Examination 2026-27, Rest of Karnataka (RPC)
VacanciesNot specified in the mark list notice
Candidates Info1,073 candidate entries in the 98-page provisional score list
Official Result LinkKEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Mark List 2026 (Official PDF)

KEA Result 2026 – Overview

ParticularDetails
Recruiting AuthorityKarnataka Examinations Authority (KEA)
DepartmentDepartment of Horticulture, Karnataka
Post NameAssistant Horticulture Director
Recruitment Examination2026-27
CadreRest of Karnataka (RPC)
Result DocumentProvisional Score List
Release Date14 October 2026
Candidate Entries1,073
PDF Length98 Pages
Official Websitecetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea

KEA Result 2026 – Important Dates

EventDate
Provisional Mark List Released14 October 2026

KEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Mark List 2026 Download PDF

ParticularsDetails
Mark List StatusReleased
Provisional Mark List Date14 October 2026
Post NameAssistant Horticulture Director (ADH)
CadreRest of Karnataka (RPC)
Mark List TypeProvisional Score List
PDF Pages98
Candidate Entries1,073

The provisional mark list is published as a single downloadable PDF on the KEA online portal. Because it is a multi-page document with more than a thousand entries, candidates are advised to open the file on a computer and use the search function to locate their application number quickly. The list is organised with serial numbers and shows detailed marks for each candidate. Since the document is provisional, it should be treated as an intermediate scoring statement, and any recruitment decision will follow only after the KEA completes the verification and further stages of the selection process.

How Are Total Marks Shown in KEA Horticulture ADH Score List 2026

Score ColumnDescription
Paper 1Marks recorded for the first paper
Paper 2Marks recorded for the second paper
TotalCombined score of Paper 1 and Paper 2

The score list presents the marks in a simple three-part format. For each candidate entry, the marks obtained in Paper 1 are recorded separately, the marks obtained in Paper 2 are recorded separately, and the total marks are shown as the combined score of the two papers. This structure allows candidates to see their performance in each paper as well as their overall score. Candidates should verify that the marks shown against their application number match their expectations, and if any discrepancy is noticed, it should be brought to the notice of the KEA through the official channel before the provisional list is finalised.

KEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Score List 2026 – Cut Off

ParticularDetails
Category-wise Cut OffNot released in the provisional mark list
Qualifying MarksNot specified in the mark list notice
Merit BasisTotal of Paper 1 and Paper 2 marks
Cut Off StatusTo be published with the final merit list, if applicable

The provisional mark list does not carry a category-wise cut-off. It only publishes the individual Paper 1, Paper 2 and total marks of the candidates who appeared in the Assistant Horticulture Director recruitment examination under the Rest of Karnataka cadre. Any cut-off, if declared, would appear at the final merit stage on the official KEA portal. Candidates should not depend on cut-off figures circulated by any unauthorised source and should rely only on the KEA's official documents for authentic information about this recruitment.

How to Check KEA Result 2026

  1. Visit the official KEA online portal at cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea.
  2. Open the notifications or the recruitment section for the Assistant Horticulture Director examination 2026-27.
  3. Click the link for the provisional mark list for the Rest of Karnataka (RPC) cadre.
  4. Download the official PDF: Prov_RPC_ADH_Horticulturekannada.pdf.
  5. Open the 98-page PDF and use Ctrl+F to search your application number.
  6. Check your Paper 1 marks, Paper 2 marks and total score.
  7. Download or save the PDF and report any discrepancy to the KEA through the official channel.

The KEA mark list is available only in PDF form, and there is no separate individual login for viewing the provisional marks of this examination. Candidates should therefore keep their application number handy while searching the list. It is also important to note that the list is provisional, which means the KEA may revise or update it after verification of eligibility and claims. Candidates should retain a copy of the downloaded PDF for future reference and monitor the official portal for the next stage of the recruitment.

KEA Result 2026 – Important Links

ParticularLink
Official Websitehttps://cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea
Result Link (Provisional Mark List)Prov_RPC_ADH_Horticulturekannada.pdf
Advertisement / NotificationAssistant Horticulture Director Recruitment 2026-27 – on the official KEA portal
Apply / Recruitment PortalKEA Online Recruitment Portal

KEA Result 2026 – Selection Process / Next Stage

The selection process for the Assistant Horticulture Director post in the Department of Horticulture, Karnataka, begins with the recruitment examination 2026-27 for the Rest of Karnataka (RPC) cadre. The provisional mark list, released on 14 October 2026, presents the Paper 1, Paper 2 and total marks of the candidates who appeared in the examination. After the mark list is published, the KEA generally finalises the marks after addressing any claims or objections and then prepares the merit list of eligible candidates in accordance with the applicable rules.

Candidates who are placed in the merit list may then be called for the subsequent stage of the recruitment, which typically includes verification of original documents, eligibility claims and category certificates before the final selection is completed. Since the current document is only a provisional score list and not a merit list, candidates should not treat it as confirmation of selection. All updates regarding the final merit list, document verification and appointment will be published on the official KEA portal, and candidates should check it regularly to avoid missing any important notice or deadline.

KEA Result 2026 – FAQs

Q: Is the KEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Mark List 2026 released?
A: Yes. The provisional score list dated 14 October 2026 is available for Assistant Horticulture Director recruitment under the Rest of Karnataka cadre.

Q: Where can I check KEA Assistant Horticulture Director provisional marks?
A: Candidates can check the provisional marks PDF and visit the official Karnataka Examinations Authority website for recruitment updates.

Q: How many candidate entries are included in the KEA ADH provisional score list?
A: The published 98-page provisional score list contains 1,073 serial-numbered candidate entries.

Q: What details are shown in the KEA Horticulture ADH mark list?
A: The list includes application numbers, candidate names, category and claim details, Paper 1 marks, Paper 2 marks and total scores.

Q: Is the KEA ADH provisional score list a final merit list?
A: No. It is a provisional marks document and does not confirm final selection or appointment.

Q: Where can I download the KEA ADH provisional mark list PDF?
A: The PDF is available on the official KEA online portal at cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea.

Disclaimer: This information is compiled from the official website of the Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA). All marks, entries and dates are indicative, and candidates are advised to verify every detail on the official website before relying on them.

Explore More Government Jobs

Tags

Visit Official Site
Share:
Official Notification (PDF)
Download Official Notification PDF
Posted: 14 Oct 2026Source: Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) ()Via: official

Karnataka Examinations Authority Recruitment FAQs

What is KEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Mark List 2026 – Provisional Mark List / Score List (2026)?

KEA Horticulture ADH Provisional Mark List 2026 – Provisional Mark List / Score List (2026) is a government recruitment notification published by Karnataka Examinations Authority. Apply before the last date to be considered for the post.

When do applications open for Karnataka Examinations Authority Recruitment 2026?

Online applications for Karnataka Examinations Authority Recruitment 2026 start on 14 October 2026.

How to apply for Karnataka Examinations Authority Recruitment 2026?

Apply online through the official application link or official website listed above for Karnataka Examinations Authority Recruitment 2026. Always verify all details from the official notification before applying.

Notification PDF