Skip to main content
Find the latest sarkari naukri updates across India
← Back to Home
Last updated: 08 Aug 2026Official NotificationCentral GovernmentApprentice

Central Bank of India Apprentice Result 2026 – 4500 Posts

Central Bank of India (Human Capital Management - Recruitment & Promotion)

Pan India

expiredexpired
Applications Closed

This application has expired

The last date to apply was 28 Jun 2026. Applications are no longer accepted for this post.

Vacancies

4,500

Last Date

28 Jun 2026

Exam Date

5 Jul 2026

⚠ Please verify all details (dates, eligibility, vacancies) from the official notification before applying. Rojgarpulse is an information aggregator and not a government body.

Central Bank of India Important Dates 2026

Application Start Date28 Jul 2026
Last Date to Apply28 Jun 2026
Exam Date5 Jul 2026

Central Bank of India Application Fee 2026

General/EWS/OBC Male: Rs.944/- | Female: Rs.708/- | SC/ST/PwBD/Transgender: Rs.236/- (incl. GST @18%)

Central Bank of India Age Limit 2026

Minimum Age

20 Years

Maximum Age

28 Years

Age relaxation applicable as per govt rules for SC/ST/OBC/PwD/Ex-Servicemen.

Central Bank of India Salary / Pay Scale 2026

Salary / pay scale details not specified here. See official notification.

Central Bank of India Eligibility Criteria 2026

Eligibility criteria not specified here. See official notification.

Central Bank of India Job Details & Overview

Central Bank of India Apprentice Result 2026

+

The Central Bank of India (Human Capital Management - Recruitment & Promotion) has declared the result for the engagement of 4,500 Apprentices for the year 2026-27. The online examination was conducted on 05 July 2026 and the result was declared on 28 July 2026. Provisionally shortlisted candidates have been released in a PDF on the official website.

+ +

Important Dates

+ + + + + +
Opening Date for Online Registration12 June 2026
Closing Date for Online Registration (Extended)28 June 2026
Date of Online Examination05 July 2026
Result Declared28 July 2026
+ +

Post Details

+ + + +
Post NameVacanciesQualificationStipendDuration
Apprentice4,500Graduation in any discipline from recognized University (completed on or after 01.01.2022) + NATS Portal RegistrationRs.15,000/- per month12 months
+ +

Category-wise Vacancy Distribution

+ + + + + + + + +
CategoryVacancies
UR1,903
OBC1,049
SC701
EWS454
ST393
PwBD (VI/HI/OH/ID)180 (45 each)
+ +

Major State-wise Vacancies

+

Maharashtra (586), Uttar Pradesh (580), Madhya Pradesh (459), Bihar (433), West Bengal (315), Gujarat (305), and other states across India.

+ +

Eligibility

+
    +
  • Educational: Degree (Graduation) in any discipline from recognized University by Govt. of India. Graduation completed on or after 01.01.2022
  • +
  • NATS Registration: Mandatory — must be registered on nats.education.gov.in
  • +
  • Age Limit: 20–28 years as on 31.05.2026. Relaxation: SC/ST: 5 yrs; OBC(NCL): 3 yrs; PwBD(UR/EWS): 10 yrs; PwBD(OBC): 13 yrs; PwBD(SC/ST): 15 yrs; Widows/Divorced: up to 35 yrs (Gen/EWS), 38 yrs (OBC), 40 yrs (SC/ST)
  • +
  • Not Eligible: Candidates with 1+ year job/training experience after graduation; those who have undergone apprenticeship earlier
  • +
+ +

Application Fees

+ + + + + +
General/EWS/OBC (Male)Rs.944/-
General/EWS/OBC (Female)Rs.708/-
SC/ST (Male/Female)Rs.236/-
PwBD / Transgender (Any Category)Rs.236/-
+ +

Selection Process

+
    +
  1. Online Examination: 100 MCQs, 100 marks, 60 minutes. Sections: General/Financial Awareness (20), Quantitative & Reasoning Aptitude (20), Computer Knowledge (20), General English (20), Central Bank Products & Services (20). No negative marking.
  2. +
  3. Test of Local Language: Must be proficient in official/local language of state applied for. Exempted if studied local language at 10th/12th standard.
  4. +
  5. Document Verification: DOB, Category, Educational Qualification, and other documents
  6. +
  7. Medical Fitness: Must be declared medically fit as per Bank requirements
  8. +
  9. Final Selection: Merit list based on online examination scores. Tie-breaker: age in descending order
  10. +
+ +

Important Notes

+
    +
  • Training duration: 12 months with stipend of Rs.15,000/- per month (no other allowances/benefits)
  • +
  • Apprentice is a TRAINEE — not a worker or employee of the Bank
  • +
  • No employment guarantee after completion of training
  • +
  • Online examination from candidates own residence/device — no admit card required
  • +
  • No transport, hostel, or residential accommodation provided
  • +
  • No ex-servicemen reservation
  • +
  • Labour laws do not apply to apprentices
  • +
  • Jurisdiction: Courts in Mumbai only
  • +
  • Contact: info@bfsissc.com (subject: Central Bank of India Apprenticeship 2026-27)
  • +
+ +

Important Links

+ + + + + + + + +
Download Result (Shortlisted Candidates)Click Here
Download Official NotificationClick Here
Exam Date NoticeClick Here
Information Handout (English)Click Here
NATS Portal RegistrationClick Here
BEEP Portal - BFSI SSCClick Here
Official Websitecentralbank.bank.in

How to Apply for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026

  1. Confirm you meet the eligibility criteria for Central Bank of India (Human Capital Management - Recruitment & Promotion)'s Central Bank of India Apprentice Result 2026 – 4500 Posts before applying.
  2. Apply online through the official application link or official website listed above for this Central Bank of India (Human Capital Management - Recruitment & Promotion) recruitment.
  3. Fill in the form with accurate personal, educational and category details, and upload the required scanned documents as specified.
  4. Pay the application fee of General/EWS/OBC Male: Rs.944/- | Female: Rs.708/- | SC/ST/PwBD/Transgender: Rs.236/- (incl. GST @18%) online using debit/credit card, net banking or UPI.
  5. Note: the last date to apply was 28 Jun 2026, so online applications for this post are now closed.

Central Bank of India Documents Required

  • Printout of the submitted application form and the fee payment receipt.
  • Recent photograph and signature, sized as specified in the notification.
  • Proof of Date of Birth (birth certificate or Class X / SSLC mark sheet) and a photo identity proof.
  • Educational qualification certificates and mark sheets required for the post.
  • Caste / EWS / experience / disability certificates, as applicable to your category or the post.

Central Bank of India Important Instructions

  • Apply only through the official link for this Central Bank of India (Human Capital Management - Recruitment & Promotion) recruitment - no other mode is accepted.
  • Verify all details (eligibility, dates, fees) from the official Central Bank of India (Human Capital Management - Recruitment & Promotion) notification before submitting.
  • Only one application is allowed; if multiple are submitted, only the latest valid one is considered.
  • Candidature is subject to verification of all documents with originals at later stages.
  • Track updates to this notification (corrigenda, admit card, result) on Rojgarpulse.

Explore More Government Jobs

Tags

Applications Closed
Share:
Official Notification (PDF)
Download Official Notification PDF
Posted: 28 Jul 2026Source: Central Bank of India Official Notification

Central Bank of India Recruitment FAQs

What is Central Bank of India Apprentice Result 2026 – 4500 Posts?

Central Bank of India Apprentice Result 2026 – 4500 Posts is a government recruitment notification published by Central Bank of India. Apply before the last date to be considered for the post.

When do applications open for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026?

Online applications for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026 start on 28 July 2026.

What is the last date to apply for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026?

The last date to submit the application for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026 is 28 June 2026.

What is the application fee for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026?

General/EWS/OBC Male: Rs.944/- | Female: Rs.708/- | SC/ST/PwBD/Transgender: Rs.236/- (incl. GST @18%)

What is the age limit for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026?

Maximum age limit for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026 is 28 years as on the cutoff date, subject to applicable relaxations.

When is the exam date for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026?

The exam for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026 is scheduled on 05 July 2026.

How to apply for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026?

Apply online through the official application link or official website listed above for Central Bank of India Recruitment 2026. Always verify all details from the official notification before applying.