Find the latest sarkari naukri updates across India
← Back to Home
Last updated: 31 Aug 2026Official NotificationCentral Government

IOB Apprentice Result 2025

Indian Overseas Bank

active

⚠ Please verify all details (dates, eligibility, vacancies) from the official notification before applying. Rojgarpulse is an information aggregator and not a government body.

Important Dates

Application Start Date10 Apr 2025

Salary / Pay Scale

Salary / pay scale details not specified here. See official notification.

Eligibility

Eligibility criteria not specified here. See official notification.

Full Description

IOB Apprentice Result 2025

Indian Overseas Bank has released the result of Apprentice. Candidates who appeared in the examination can check their roll number / name in the official result PDF.

Conducting BodyIndian Overseas Bank
Exam / PostApprentice
Advt No.HRDD/APPR/02/2024-25
Exam Date23/03/2025
Result Date10/04/2025

Result Details

Indian Overseas Bank has declared the result of the examination held for the recruitment of Apprentice for advertisement/notification HRDD/APPR/02/2024-25. The result was declared on 10/04/2025. Indian Overseas Bank Apprentice result declared. Candidates are advised to check the official website and the official result PDF for the complete and final list of qualified / selected candidates.

How to Check Result

  1. Visit the official website of Indian Overseas Bank.
  2. Open the result / merit list link for the respective post.
  3. Search your roll number / name in the PDF (Ctrl+F).
  4. Download and save the result PDF for future reference.

Official Links

Tags

Visit Official Site
Share:
Official Notification (PDF)
Download Official Notification PDF
Posted: 10 Apr 2025Source: Indian Overseas BankVia: official

Frequently Asked Questions

What is IOB Apprentice Result 2025?

IOB Apprentice Result 2025 is a government recruitment notification published by Indian Overseas Bank. Apply before the last date to be considered.

When does the application start?

Online applications start on 10 April 2025.

Notification PDF